logo
We welcome feedback for Bombardier Experience.
Feel free to email us at experiencemagazine@spafax.com.





NORTH AMERICA
Spafax Canada
Media Director
Laura Maurice
laura.maurice@spafax.com

National Sales Manager
Tracy Miller
tracy.miller@spafax.com


SOUTH AMERICA
Spafax Medios y Publicidad Ltda.
Deborah Mogelberg
deborah.mogelberg@spafax.com

ASIA SINGAPORE
Spafax Airline Network PTE, Ltd.
Geraldine Lee
geraldine.lee@spafax.com

EUROPE LONDON

Spafax Inflight Media
Phil Peachey
phil.peachey@spafax.com

MIDDLE EAST DUBAI
Spafax Dubai
Nick Hopkins
nick.hopkins@spafax.com

ADVERTISING PRODUCTION
Ad Production Manager
Mary Shaw
mary.shaw@spafax.com

SPAFAX.COM

TORONTO
2 Bloor Street East, Suite 1020
M4W 1A8
+1 416 350 2425
fax +1 416 350 2440
sales@spafax.com

MONTREAL
500 rue Saint-Jacques, Bureau 1510
H2Y 1S1
+1 514 844 2001
fax +1 514 844 6001